skip to Main Content

What sites qualify for stage based inspecting and reporting?

Any grading site that is greater than or equal to 5 acres of disturbed ground (note: Disturbed ground means any area that will be and/or is without vegetative cover) will be considered a Phase 1 Grading Permit (GR1) and therefore eligible for stage based reporting.

This Post Has 0 Comments

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top