skip to Main Content



James Kee

James Kee

Environmental Quality Control Manager
E: james.kee@cityofomaha.org
P: 402-444-3915 ext 3909

Selma Kessler

Post-Construction Plan Review Engineer
E: selma.kessler@cityofomaha.org
P: 402-444-3915 ext 1123

Therese Pogge

Environmental Quality Control Technician II
E: therese.pogge@cityofomaha.org
P: 402-444-3915 ext 1139

Andy Szatko

Engineering Technician II
Grading Permit Review
E: andy.szatko@cityofomaha.org
P: 402-444-5213

Carol Sorensen

Environmental Inspector
E: carol.sorensen@cityofomaha.org
P: 402-444-3915 ext 1140

Charla Long

Environmental Inspector
E: charla.long@cityofomaha.org
P: 402-444-3915 ext 1146

Eric Grimshaw

Environmental Inspector
E: eric.grimshaw@cityofomaha.org
P: 402-444-3915 ext 1119

Shane Lett

Environmental Inspector
E: Shane.lett@cityofomaha.org
P: 402-444-3915 ext 1193

Back To Top