skip to Main Content



James Kee

Environmental Quality Control Manager
E: james.kee@cityofomaha.org
P: 402-444-3915 ext 3909

Selma Kessler

Post-Construction Plan Review Engineer
E: selma.kessler@cityofomaha.org
P: 402-444-3915 ext 1123

Andy Szatko

Environmental Quality Control Technician I
E: andy.szatko@cityofomaha.org
P: 402-444-3915 ext 1101

Therese Pogge

Environmental Inspector
E: therese.pogge@cityofomaha.org
P: 402-444-3915 ext 1139

Eric Grimshaw

Environmental Inspector
E: eric.grimshaw@cityofomaha.org
P: 402-444-3915 ext 1119

Charla Shurter

Environmental Inspector
E: charla.shurter@cityofomaha.org
P: 402-444-3915 ext 1146

Back To Top